We say Yes to God through Prayer, Worship & Service

651-423-4402  |  Home  |  Contact Us  |  Map &  Directions

 
  Home  
  About Us  
  Administration  
  Lifelong
Faith Formation
 
  Pastoral Care/
Outreach
 
  Parish Life  
  Worship  
School
About us

Pastor's Welcome

Mass Times and Directions

Bulletin

Email Blast

Blog

Calendar

Volunteer Opportunities

History

Staff Directory

Parish Leadership

Stewardship

Strategic Planning

Contact Us

Parish Resource Guide

Nominate for Commission

Idea Submission Form

Essential 3

Parish Staff

St. Joseph's Parish is administered by the Pastoral Team and a Pastoral Council which determines policy and direction. Responsible to the Parish Council are the various committees of the parish.

Parish Office Hours are Monday - Friday 8:00am-4:30pm.
Summer Office Hours are Monday - Thursday 8:00am-4:30pm, Friday 8:00am-noon.

All Parish Staff can be reached by phone by calling 651-423-4402 and entering the extension number listed:

  

SACRAMENTAL CARE 

 

 

Pastor
Fr. Paul Kammen 
ext: 3227
paul.kammen@stjosephcommunity.org

   

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMISSION

 

 

Parish Director
Randy Haney
ext. 3229
randy.haney@stjosephcommunity.org 

 

 

Office Manager
Jane Schmitz 
ext: 3228
jane.schmitz@stjosephcommunity.org

  

Administrative Assistant: Reception 
Ministry support: Pastor/Lifelong Faith Formation/Pastoral Care/Worship
Patty Stibal
ext. 3221
patty.stibal@stjosephcommunity.org

  

Database & Finance Administrator
Ministry support: Parish Director/Office Manager
Maggie Roth
ext. 3222
maggie.roth@stjosephcommunity.org 

  

Administrative Assistant: Communications
Ministry Support: Parish Life
Bobbi Neuens
ext. 3233
bobbi.neuens@stjosephcommunity.org 

  

Maintenance Engineer 
Pat Archer
ext. 5125
pat.archer@stjosephcommunity.org

   

 

 

 LIFELONG FAITH FORMATION COMMISSION

 

 

Director
Esther Jaeger
ext. 3225
esther.jaeger@stjosephcommunity.org

  

Sunday School Coordinator
Kathy Neary
ext. 3226
kathy.neary@stjosephcommunity.org 

   
 

PARISH LIFE COMMISSION 

 Director
Bridget Samson
ext. 3223

bridget.samson@stjosephcommunity.org 

  
 

 
   PASTORAL MINISTRY/OUTREACH COMMISSION          

 
 

Coordinator of Pastoral Ministry
Kyle Finken
ext. 3224
kyle.finken@stjosephcommunity.org

  
   
 


 

SCHOOL COMMISSION 

 

Principal
Kelly Roche
ext. 4100
kelly.roche@stjosephcommunity.org 

 

Secretary
Cris Meaden
ext. 5100
cris.meaden@stjosephcommunity.org 

   
  

WORSHIP COMMISSION 

 

Director
Bill Bradley
ext. 3230
bill.bradley@stjosephcommunity.org 


 


   





HOME  - ABOUT US  -  ADMINISTRATION  -  LIFELONG FAITH FORMATION   PASTORAL CARE/OUTREACH   PARISH LIFE   WORSHIP  -  SCHOOL 
 
http://www.webaloo.com/